Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1737 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1737 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Patel is very good with me. He answers all my questions and I feel very comfortable with him.
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Parasher listens and is very thorough at each visit. I have just had a stroke with a diagnosis of Afib and any and all my questions and fears were answered and addressed by Dr. Parasher. Dr. Parasher has been my wife’s and cardiologist for many years and has been available or a covering physician at all times.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent service and wonderful doctor
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very courteous and very experienced
Kathie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Fine
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a great conversation with Dr. Ram. He gave me some additional information as well as a contact who may be able to help.
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Tgcdak
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I felt I was well taken care of.
Julia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I walked in and was greeted and the fella upfront helped me with the check in because because every one of them are different! I did not have to wait more than 15 minutes if that, and once they took me back it was only another 10 minutes before the doctor came in and saw me the young lady Alexa was very lovely and helped a lot. And at the end it was pouring down rain and they took me through the back to my car so I wouldn’t get rained on very happy
Roy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good caring doctor.
Lourdes M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Fred Cucher is very nice
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great doctor great service
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was very satisfied with Dr Patel, Thank you
Joel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
In and out easy
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Wry impressed with everyone!
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A Doctor Who really cares
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Short wait times and good visit with Dr. Cucher.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
A very caring cardiologist. Always listening and answers questions that may be of a concern to us. Always makes us comfortable and reassuring about our heart health. Very happy with Dr Patel!
Elenita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Rossum is precisely and helpful to us.