EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

832 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Panfilo H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Is always a pleasure to talk to my doctor I love her
Calvin W.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was nice and professional
Shirley F.
Submitted 06/09/22
Didn’t have to wait at all to be seen. Like that Dr Rossin asks lots of questions!
Maria R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was very helpful
Theodore P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Cucher is all that any patient could hope for in a physician. I am fortunate to have him caring for me.
Edna C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Was good
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Outstanding, friendly and professional as always. The staff and Dr. Singh should be applauded!
Modesta I.
Submitted 06/08/22
I been going here for 9 years and I’m very satisfied with the care that I get.
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 06/08/22
I appreciate the time and attention Dr. Cucher provides during an appointment. However, be prepared to wait for him in the exam room.
Danny G.
Submitted 06/08/22
The computer system was down for check in and patients. I had the first appointment of the day with Dr Cucher and I wasn’t seen until 9:00 am. I arrived at 7:30. This was quite the inconvenience
Aisheahmad S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent services ,very helpful
Bradley Y.
Submitted 06/08/22
Timely and thorough, great customer service.
Denise H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Singh is, hands-down, the best physician I have ever had, and I see a lot of specialists. He truly cares about your concerns, and never rushes you when you have questions. Before I had my atrial fibrillation ablation this past April, he spent over 30 minutes explaining the surgery (with drawings), and answered all of mine and my husband’s questions. I met Dr. Singh in the hospital when I came through the ER and ended up in the cardiac icu back in 2018. I immediately knew he was special. He literally has given me my life, and peace-of-mind, back. I will never go to another electrophysiologist. He’s not allowed to retire, lol. I can promise anyone that they will not be disappointed by his bedside manner or skills as a surgeon. He is the absolute best.
Robert H.
Submitted 06/07/22
It been 5 stars for over thirty years with Dr Cucher. He is a wonderful doctor and would recommend him to others. Staff is great and office is clean and comfortable.
Linda G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cucher is personable and easy to talk to. He takes his time to listen and I never feel rushed.
Sheree W.
Submitted 06/07/22
The doctor and the assistance in this practice are very caring. They take time to address questions. Answers are thorough. A very good experience at this office.
Debra F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Banna and staff are impeccable, knowledgeable, approachable, Friendly and respectful. They have it all. Would never go anywhere else!
Paul L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great!
Phillip M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Simply excellent across the board!!!
Robert L.
Submitted 06/05/22
No problems