Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2062 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2062 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Gomes didn’t seem to know that I've been taking colchicine for about a year now. She began to give me two options for treatment for my issue. I am already doing the one option. Just seemed strange. I know she sees a lot of people and is just being thorough. Also I have difficulty understanding her at times.
Jamye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
All great group of people!! Dr. Banana super nice.
Effie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr.Banna is a people's doctor. He talks to you and explains what he wants to do and why he wants to do it. Most grateful we found him.
Dennis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very satisfied with my apt with dr Doss
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Ram always takes extra time with me and I understand everything that I need when I leave
Gregg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Cucher is friendly and thorough. He explains your situation in an understandable manner and gives useful advice.
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very polite, prompt and thorough, From front desk to treatment! A great experience!
Duwayne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Doss cares about his patients. It is obvious in the way he listens and interacts. He educates his patients and thinks of their overall health.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr always lessen end concerns About Your heart ... Need a good Cardiologist Came see Dr BANNA..
Katrina T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
The office staff, MA and doctors seem to be very professional
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Great Doctor.
Wiley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Avery good listener.
Clarice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Friendly,Knowledgeable,courteous, lots of eye contact( not looking at the wall unless he’s looking at your reports) he gives his undivided attention to his patients and I put my life in his hands knowing I’ll come out alright unless God almighty see other wise
Ricarda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Professional and timely
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I liked the lady doctor.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I love Dr. Gomes. I feel completely safe in her hands.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Was in and out on time. Dr. Gomez answered all my questions
Marian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
She was thorough, friendly , concerned and answered all my questions
Gregory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I had an issue with an EKG Phoenix Heart gave me an appointment the day after I called. Met with Dr. Gomes and I treatment was scheduled within a week.