EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone is great. Dr. Tran is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, caring and interested in his patients. His staff is great too.
Charles Y.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience BestDoc
Suzanne S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Thorough, professional and patient. explains things clearly and answers questions readily. Listens to concerns. In good hands!
Edna W.
Submitted 07/15/22
My experience was a very positive, pleasant one from scheduling to my visit with the doctor. Everyone was extremely professional, prompt and welcoming. This was my first time here but I was impressed and hope it continues.
Marion C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very little wait time. Dr. Rossum was personable and involved in documenting my health conditions and treatment plan.
Jepson J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Bana was great!
Anthony V.
Submitted 07/14/22
Been working with Dr Cucher and his team for many years a special group of talented and most kind professionals
Guadalupe D.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent, kind and a professional doctor
Larry Kent C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellant
Saundra M.
Submitted 07/14/22
I love Dr. Doss. He is an excellent Dr.
Walter S.
Submitted 07/14/22
My experience was excellent
Robert C.
Submitted 07/14/22
OK
Charles K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Khan and his staff are very professional, personable , and genuinely interested in my well-being.
Frances C.
Submitted 07/14/22
very good
Gary B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good people & attentive.
Bo P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Pretty good
Betty S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Your practice is the best . Dr Kahn and his team are very empathetic and give time to answer any questions you may have . Thank you
Louis G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Always good advice
Eleanore W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good. Only 30 minute wait as compared to previous visits of more than an hour wait
Linda S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very personable and helpful