Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2735 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Have been gong here for 14 years. Dr Gomez is wonderful. Listens and not on a hurry.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Always takes care of me.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very professional and thorough and friendly
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The entire process was super smooth. It was our first visit, and everyone from the check-in support to the assistance in the room with the doctor, to the woman who showed us how to use our heart monitor was friendly, efficient and engaged. The doctor was funny and to the point, and we actually were called back into the room early! It was a very pleasant experience.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Love Dr. Cucher!
Karen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Peasant...informative I am glad I have found a Dr. I fee comfortable with.
Polly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Rom is very professional. He listens and truely cares about the welfare of his patients. I love him and are thankful I was placed in his wonderful care! The staff are AMAYZING as well!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Fast friendly and informative
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Always professional
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Although I barely got to speak to Dr Patel, the staff and everyone else was very good. Dr Patel seemed sincere in my brief visit with him
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Patel is a great heart doctor. I do recommend Phoenix heart because of Gizzel at the front window. Gizzel is very approachable she is just an awesome young lady. Gizzel explained everything that I was scheduled for and the name of the person who was doing the procedure. Gizzel is an extraordinary employee that enjoys her position. You can tell because she is so awesome.
Esmeralda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
My appointment was on time, quick, & covered all the basis. I was happy I had the opportunity to talk to Dr. Gomez we came up with a plan & now I need to do my part & Dr. G will do hers.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Sellberg is a great Dr. She takes time to evaluate and explain problems. I have recommended her to my friends.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
GREAT,
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The doctor and the staff are very friendly. They go out of their way to help their patients and you can tell they care. I really enjoyed the doctor because I know he cares about my health.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
My experience with Dr. Khan could not have been better. I highly recommend!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
There is a short wait time to see my doctor. My doctor is very kind, and explains things very well. Takes time with his patients and that’s important. Thank you for your ee
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Provider was very thorough and staff were welcoming
Jewell (Julie) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Pleasant professional informative
Bobbie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Pleased with my provider who took his time in explaining medical issues and answering questions.