EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Sellberg is a great doctor to me because she asks questions, listens and gives practical recommendations that I can do to maintain a healthy lifestyle for me personally. She also shows compassion for me which I can feel in any visit. Thank you Dr. Sellberg and team.
Andrea C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Wonderful as usual
Bernadine W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Good informed pleasant
Bernadine W.
Submitted 08/12/22
All good and informative
Robert R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Kahn is first class!
Ismail M.
Submitted 08/12/22
None
Teresa J.
Submitted 08/12/22
Nice. He listened to and talked about other appointments.
Bemly R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Friendly and thorough
Angela P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent, as always. Dr. Banna always makes me feel well-informed and cared for.
Andy C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Banna is very professional, very friendly, and explained everything to me in layman’s terms. He also provides great service.
Richard W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great first patient visit
Mary L I.
Submitted 08/12/22
Interactive and informative. Staff and cardiologist very responsive and patient to explain what steps needed to be taken as soon as possible.
Paul J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. BannaIs the best
Timothy V.
Submitted 08/11/22
I well taken care from check in to check out. Everyone was very friendly.
Will L.
Submitted 08/11/22
First time visit, good experience
Shaunese Y.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone was nice and helpful. A great fucilit
Linda G.
Submitted 08/11/22
The physician and staff are always professional and so compassionate. I feel I am the only patient they are focused on. That is a rarity these days. I have so much respect for Dr. Cucher and his staff.
Cathy L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Patel and his staff are the best. They give you the time and they listen to your concerns without making you feel rushed as some doctors and PAs do. I would and will highly recommend the Phoenix Heart.
Colemon J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent information.
Jon R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Perfect