Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2062 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2062 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Follow up appointment was scheduled for 3pm and I did not see doctor Sellberg until 345 pm. That was disappointing.
Sheryl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr Parasher is great!!! So calming and truly cares for your best health
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
It went fast. Everyone was professional and treated me with kindness.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Staff friendly, fast, and very thorough.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Sellberg is very thorough and listens to my concerns. The staff at Phoenix Heart are helpful
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Fred Cucher is a super good heart doctor!
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Pleasant not pushy
Roger D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent. Dr. P explained the diagnosis and the treatment plan thoroughly. Wait time to be seen was too long.
Colemon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Professional and informative.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Being a new patient I thought the check in process was very easy, everyone was nice and polite, Dr was on time as well
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very professional doctor that was informative. Dr Kahn is the type of doctor that after you met him you definitely knew that you got a very good doctor.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Bana is excellent, he takes his time explaining your medical condition and what tests he's ordering. He never hurries you out of the office, has a great personality..
Quentin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I have seen many doctors in my 74 years. Dr. Doss is in the top 3 of all I have met. His explanations of each is issue being addressed was so complete and understandable. The diagnosis was surprising and so good to have answers to my heart issues. So good...
Herman Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr.Patel very excelent doctor , Dr. Patel take care of his pe patience very well. Thank you, Dr Patel
Ralph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
As always, Dr Cucher and his assistant were very professional and answered all my questions! I couldn’t give them a higher rating!
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Prompted professional
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Both staff and Dr,s are great and personable. Thank God for the help with check in problems.
Mahesh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great! Excellent!
Jennifer I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
...