EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

832 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reese H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Parasher & the nurse who helped me were both absolutely lovely. They were gentle and kind. Dr.Parasher seemed to really care about his patients and answered all of my questions with utmost thoughtfulness. Additionally, the nurse was super professional and made you really uncomfortable in her care.
Karola W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Banna is the best DR. Their! He is very professional,courteous, and listens To his patients! I would never come Back if he left. He saved my life! Thank You ! Karol Ward
Patty B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Parasher is a very good doctor, he listens to all my concerns. He has been my doctor for almost nine years.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Khan is excellent.
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always pleasant environment and Dr Patel, the PA’s and NP’s are always through in exams and listen to my concerns and answer questions
Clifford T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent
Michael I.
Submitted 06/21/22
It was Very good
Jessica K.
Submitted 06/21/22
Best experience with a dr I’ve ever had she listened explained and got a treatment plan all on first visit so I know where we go from here
Rhonda F.
Submitted 06/21/22
She is a great person and doctor she has helped me with my heart to get better
Clarice H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Banna and his team are the most caring and informative team I’ve experienced in my whole 72 years seeking medical care
Guadalupe V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor Kutcher is very calm very generous and listens To all you have to say any problems or what’s going on with you and he make sure he checks into it his Medical assistant is on top of things as well I would recommend Dr. Kutcher the only problem is his wait time inside the waiting room takes a little longer than usual but other than that he’s wonderful
Phyliss W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was friendly helpful cooperative. I had a pleasant experience
Lorraine W.
Submitted 06/21/22
He is kind and takes his time and listens to my questions and any problems I may be having
Dolores T.
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr Singh’s for 8 - 9 years. He is the most knowledgeable, caring & patient doctor that I’ve met. He takes his time to explain everything to me in my semi-annual visits. I always look forward to my appointments with him.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful experience! Very thorough and did not rush my apt! Great doctor!
Mary A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Parasher is competent, caring a real critical thinker. He considers all the variables to provide excellent care. My experience with Dr Parasher has been the best! I wish all doctors treated their patients with the respect he has given me and our family.
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Banna is excellent! He is caring & personable. Also he explains meds & procedures in layman's terms. His staff is also very friendly & puts you at ease.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr & tech are professional, caring & knowledgeable. The nurse in not so great, kind of rude.
Paula K.
Submitted 06/20/22
All personnel very professional and friendly. Felt at ease. Felt listened to and all questions answered completely so n easy to understand terms. Quick check n and out. Very short waiting time.
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great