Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Well done
Beverlie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Patel checked my records, discussed a new medication I was taking, checked my heart rate and finally went to find the Tactile rep who spoke with me about leg pumps.
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great
Harpal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great experece
Myriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Thank you
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Good information, very personable, answerehed all the questions, staff very helpful
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
As always, thorough and professional.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Doss is an amazing & caring physician. Would definitely recommend him.
Trevis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Timely visit and professional environment. Excellent
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very good
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Ram is a no-nonsense professional who truly cares for his patients.
Sarah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Always listen s to your problem then tries to help you find a solution.Everyone there has great patient service always a smile ready to listen never judging. They are very thorough. Thank all of you
Glenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Good
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Doss is attentive, thorough in ordering tests and jovial. Am happy to have found him.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Professional and friendly….mature discussion
Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great doctor! Knowledgeable, answers all your questions & explains all of your treatment options.
Curt G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good- I was seen within 10 minutes. Tests were done right away. The doctor looked everything over and sent clearance to my surgery doctor right then.
Carmelo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Enjoy seeing Dr Dizon he takes the time to listen and cares about his patients.
Donald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
The front desk people ignored people. But the doctor's assistant was friendlyand efficient. And of course Dr Cucher was fiendly and thorough as always.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great