Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Cardiologist was absolutely amazing! Took the time to listen and offered options to our unusual circumstances. Would recommend this doctor to all who needs a compassionate and kind specialist.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Was very impressed with drs information he gave us. And all staff very professional
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Though I waited over an hour passed my appointment time to see Dr. Cucher, I understand that he is busy and takes his time with his patients. I am always very pleased with Dr. Cucher and the entire staff at Phoenix Heart.
Alda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very satisfied!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Khann and the staff at Goodyear are excellent Always very caring and answers all your questions.
Leslie H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Easy to check in by using driver’s license. They are prompt and very helpful and are always asking if you understand what is being done and what to make sure you have all your questions answered to your satisfaction.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent staff highly recommended always felt comfortable and at ease.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very informative and instructive.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
On time and through. Smooth check-in and check- out process
Evelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very thorough and informative.
Tanya Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Truly amazing
Barrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Rom showed up on time for appointment and session was very thorough with all questions answered and guidance in place for recovery and future follow-up dates established.
Norma H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It was informative. Staff was cordial and professional.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Was checked in by medical tech early & saw the doctor right at my appointment time! Dr Singh is very friendly & always answers all my questions! The pacemaker tech was thorough & also answered all my questions. Very pleased with Phoenix Heart!
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Efficient and thorough
Yvonne C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Just began seeing this doctor.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough. Dr. Parasher explains everything very well.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always give me great patient care
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Kristin Sallberg she was thorough professional great bedside manner went through my paperwork. Enjoyed my visit. Great doctor will recommend her to our friends and family.