EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

832 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Singh is a very good doctor. He's patient , explains things clearly and answers every question in full and easy way to understand. Very happy to have him as my doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very good very nice doctor
Mary M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Parasher is so nice. I met one of his NPs too, she was great too!
Estella G.
Submitted 06/19/22
dr you were very thourgh with me made me feel very comfortable i love you! just wish you were closer to me
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Cucher is a superb doctor. Very professional. Very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I feel very safe in his care. His office staff are also very dedicated to providing excellent care for the patients.
Moises T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Good
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent bed side manners!
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/18/22
An hour before my appointment I was called to come an hour after scheduled time. I arrived and waited yet another hour to see doctor.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/18/22
The entire staff and Dr. we’re very caring and polite. Dr Ram does not rush you out like a herd of cattle, takes his time.
Beth B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Banna listened to my concerns & made adjustments in my meds.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/17/22
He is very thorough and cares about his patient's health.
Leoma L.
Submitted 06/17/22
I went in for a pacer check. Apt. Had to be rescheduled (first time) and going back. But I have the best doctor. His nurse/practitioner is very competent and through so I am very pleased with this doctor snd his staff.
Russell S.
Submitted 06/17/22
I only see Dr. Parasher once a year and it is one of the most enjoyable visits to a doctor's office I have. Everyone is friendly and courteous, wait time is minimal and I feel that he is a very good doctor.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Singh always make me feel as if I was his only patient. He listens to me, answers my questions in a way I understand. I am confident in his abilitty. I recommend Phoenix Heart to friends and family. Gary Belanus
Jane J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Banna is the best.. but everyone is very nice and helpful and I thank them for the service they provide..
Linda D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
Brian C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Cucher is the most caring individual that my wife and I have ever dealt with. Very busy office but never too busy for personal questions. Highly recommend Dr Cucher and his practice
Michael K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very thorough and informative.
Lucinda G.
Submitted 06/16/22
My visit is always very good. The staff is very friendly!
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Extremely knowledgeable explained everything