Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2467 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2467 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
It was professional and I did not have to wait long. Everyone seemed nice.
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr Cucher is always thorough and kind. Wouldn’t go to anyone else Today I told him about an issue I was having and he had me in the vein clinic to have an ultrasound Thanks for caring about your patients Dr Cucher!!
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Well done
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr Sellberg went over results of Echo also examined me and making sure she answered any questions or concerns I had. I wish she was my primary doctor too.
Darlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very good and well informed on my test results. Glad she was recommended to me.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Great
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Amazing experience as always.
Christophe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very good
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
arining and professional
Mario A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent Doctor who takes time to listen and help you through your recovery
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Good
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Kind, gentle & knowledgeable.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Explained thing’s clear
Mikal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very nice and efficent.understandable and pleasant to talk to.
Russell D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Cucher is very thorough in his questions and explanations. My biggest complaint is the usual wait time to be taken to the back office waiting room and the wait time there for the doctor to actually come in for the appointment (usually one to two hours total wait time).
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Banna is very thorough knowledgeable caring and informative
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Took time to listen to all my concerns. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Samantha R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Doc was super thorough and attentive. He made me feel at ease and explained my treatment plan to where it was easy for me to understand
Leigh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Excellent.
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Listen to my concerns and took time to answer all my questions.