Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2811 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2811 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Gomes was very knowledgeable and explained the tests she was ordering and why. The office staff were very friendly and efficient. My appointment was on time. My pulmonologist was impressed with Dr. Gomes and commented that Dr. Gomes was more thorough than most cardiologists in his experience.
Bobbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Rossum is always very patient and kind and extremely detailed in explaining in simple terms all of my health conditions and concerns. He is very pro active with watching for issues that will arise in the future and will need medical attention.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Have been a patient of Dr Parasher for over 15 year. He's great.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Gomes is a very caring and compassionate provider. She clearly communicates that she wants the best care for her patients. Definitely recommend her!
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Clear explanations and good plan forward.
Marco S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent customer service and care!
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Doss is up to date on all facets of cardio care. He is compassionate and professional. I highly endorse his expertise and cardiology practice.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I love my doctor's visits with Dr Cucher
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I've never had a Dr. go to the lengths that DR. ROSSUM has gone to, to know my know my body, from the inside, like him. I feel I can trust him to take excellent care of any problems i may have. The Staff and Techs at PHOENIX HEART, are so professional and kind. Helpful in so many ways. I would have no problem referring them to anyone.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very informative
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Gomes was fantastic as usual. She is very thorough, caring and patient. I recommend her everyday. Thank you
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Office is close. Electronics check in is great. Staff are super. Dr Dizon is very through; very good. Highly recommend PHX Heart.
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent service, on time, considerate and most importantly they listen to what you are saying
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Cucher is a great doctor and a calming force
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Doctt listened to my concerns, didn't rush me
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Appointment was on time and a very nice nurse named Martha. Dr. Doss always answers every question and always makes me feel encouraged. I am very glad to have found this cardiologist.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Dizon is by far a most exceptional Dr. He is very thorough and explains things very well. He listens to concerns and thoughts I have and makes sure all my questions are answered
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Good Doctor. Very helpful.
Lou Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Punit Parasher, MD,FACC is a very caring Dr. He listens well and is very helpful.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
He's a very caring doctor explains everything to me I recommend him to anyone