EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Doss is very knowledgeable. He spends adequate time with the patient. The communication is open, he makes sure that the patient understands the diagnosis, test results, and treatment.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great physician, great staff
Godofredo M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Ver accommodating, explain test results in simple language w/ diagrams/drawings & recommends what to do. He also answers querries clearly.
Joann M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Rossum has been my cardiologist for approximately 18 years. I always find him to be top notch with my best interest considered.
Reyne O.
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Not along wait time. Doctor covers everything
Cathy B.
Submitted 07/12/22
It was a good check up!!! In out very smooth!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/12/22
All my questions were answered
Valeria D.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very knowledgeable and the front desk staff is always welcoming
Jaime B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Regular follow up, was in and seen and out in a flash. Good service treatment and respect.
Donna G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Cucher is always professional and caring in his manner and communication.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Coucher and Staff! Very professional, knowledgeable, welcoming and amazing assistance! Highly recommend!
Abhay K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Khan is very good at what he does and asking many questions related to your health and symptoms you are having. He is very through and checks every aspect of your health.
Marcia B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent… all questions were answered.
Louanne H.
Submitted 07/10/22
Totally fine.
Jon W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Pleasant and informative .
Javier R.
Submitted 07/09/22
They have a good doctor.I recommend going here.
Berticia W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. parasher was wonderful . He took the time to explain everything so that I perfectly understand . The staff was very helpful as well from check in to check out. So happy I found this place!
James F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Easy check in,pleasant vitals taker, I like seeing doc
Brian K.
Submitted 07/09/22
I had to give over my driver license ID to be scanned which is an improper storage of data. I only have to show it to you. It says on my DL that I am a veteran even though I did not ask DMV to do that for me. They just did it based on their records. Fast forward to the clinic. The PA called me back to the exam area and half saluted me as I approached. I did not respond. Dr Doss did the same thing when he entered the exam room. I did not respond again. I'm not sure who thought this is a good idea, but it is off putting. I've been a civilian more than 40 years, and anthropologists should never be saluted. Come on, who thought this is an endearing behavior. They don't ever do this even at the VA hospital.
Eric G.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Singh is great! He explains everything. He listens to your concerns. You never feel rushed.