Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2062 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2062 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The dr was really nice
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Everyome is professional and efficient - wry personable and explains things throughout visit.
Manuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
They make you feel that you’re in good hands.
Christalyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
My spouse received a thorough examination. All our concerns were answered and follow up visits were scheduled.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
First time patient and delighted to have found Dr. Sellberg. She was not rushed in discussing my concerns and thorough in responding to my health issues. Definitely recommend.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Thorough but quick.
Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
If you have to have a cardiologist, Dr. Patel is the only one that I want. He is very caring and answers any questions you have. His staff is also very caring and up beat! Naomi Myers
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Waited awhile. About 20 minutes past appointment.
Joyce S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I was satisfied with my appointment. The staff was extremely helpful to me. I'm not happy that as a new patient my second visit will be handled by a nurse associate and not the doctor.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Always attentive and right on with suggestions and recommendations
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Nursing staff and doctor spent ample time with me, very thorough explanation s. A very pleasant experience
Lila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Sellberg is an amazing cardiologist. She doesn't rush you and listens to what you have to say. I felt very comfortable with her and so glad she is now my cardiologist
Norman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Singh is the best Dr. I have ever had. No one cares more for his patients like Dr. Singh. I am alive today because of him.
Equilla J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very kind, thoughtful and thorough. I was very pleased with the care I received from everyone in this office.
Merritt H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Visit was good, but waited a bit longer than normal.
Danny E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr and staff very proficient and knowledgeable.
(David) Michael T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everything was great except the Dr took so long before he was able to come to the room.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
She is a great Doctor, she listens to your health problems. I liked her since I meet her in the surgery room when she did my stents procedure. I would highly recommend her to all my relatives and friends. Thank you Doctor.