Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2735 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
timely
Charles W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Great service. Great doctor. Little slow answering the phone
Kim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good doctors staff you won't find a cardiologist any where any better
Marleen S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Cucher always explains completely what I need to know. In this case it was the results of a test then a change of blood pressure medication. He explained why the change and the difference in the medicine. He is a patient and kind doctor.
Ernest P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Sellberg is Exceptional in all respects! Arguably the finest cardiologist that I’ve been fortunate enough to have as my heart/vascular caretaker. Thank you!!
Rudy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very through, highly recommend
Jeanett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Apt with doctor. He explained the test he was ordering to evaluate my vascular system. He was very professional.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Awesome great experience I always enjoy my visit at this office everyone is friendly and Dr. Doss is phenomenal so m I ch knowledge and I trust him.
Margie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Professional knowledge compassionate carrying. I always enjoy my visit at this office everyone is very friendly and nice.
Earline S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
i was given an appointment quickly. All the staff that I was exposed to were very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this doctor and facility.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very nice and caring doctor
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Wonderful
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Cucher is awesome! Professional, takes his time and answers your questions. He is an excellent physician and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always good.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
My doctor really cares about me and gives me the time I need to get my questions answered. ❤️
Ken K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Medical Assistant abrupt and cold. Felt like an army sergeant was giving medical care. Would have given five stars if mot for the MA
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr Cucher is fantastic and very thorough.
Keith Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr Cucher was very busy this visit but as always he took the time to listen and explain… His staff is ALWAYS courteous and helpful!