Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Zaidi was extremely thorough and took time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend him.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Banna listens to my questions and explains in an understandable manner
Gregory W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
i like the doctor and back room nurses your front office needs lots of work
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The work has gone well to this point. Dr. Ram and his staff work well together and know what they are doing.
Walter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
good to see th Dr, not just the ads all were very pleasant and efficient
Edward T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always great to see Dr Patel.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He was a great listener. Gave information we needed and set up apts.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Doss is the ONLY doctor I've had (I'm 80) who has ever asked about or cared what I eat regarding my health. He is not quick to prescribe medications and takes time to explain alternatives. I appreciate his encouraging words.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Patel is very kind and extremely knowledgeable. Helps to explain and alleviate fear with his gentle manner.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
He's a wonderful doctor. I appreciate him dearly ❤
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Love Dr Sellberg.... and staff always kind. Don't have to visit often... but when I do my care has been the same as when I first started with this often, which is rare.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Good experience
Gary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Banna was not available for my visit and I was seen by his P.A. Alexa (sp). She was very helpful and informative.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The staff is pleasant from arrival to exit. Dr. Vinney Ram always keeps me informed of my condition in language i understand. I have been seeing him since 2016 and am glad to have him for a doctor. My wait time is not long at all and he even squeezed me in when i was late.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always Great!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Easy to make appointments. Carrying staff.
Gwendolyn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Things went very well, however I was not happy about waiting a full hour to see Dr Sellberg who never apologized for the delay. I arrived 30 minutes early at 1pm and wasn't done til 3pm. Too long.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Patel is very good with me. He answers all my questions and I feel very comfortable with him.
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Parasher listens and is very thorough at each visit. I have just had a stroke with a diagnosis of Afib and any and all my questions and fears were answered and addressed by Dr. Parasher. Dr. Parasher has been my wife’s and cardiologist for many years and has been available or a covering physician at all times.