Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

27 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Modesta I.
Submitted 07/07/19
I had never been to a cardiologist in my life but in 2013 I was diagnosed with congestive heart failure and was assigned to Phoenix heart from the staff at the front office to the back office very friendly and professional Dr khan was so amazing and friendly made me feel welcome always asked me how I’m doing and asking me what our my plans to better myself I love the team that I have at Phoenix heart Dr Singh very kind and friendly. I will forever be grateful for having such amazing doctors behind me
Michael H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Ram was great at answering all my questions and put me at ease. This was my first time to a cardiologist and was put at ease and felt welcomed by all staff from check in to when I checked out.
Rosemary L G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Gomes is Great Heart Doctor !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rosemary L. Goonan
Melania P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent
Joel H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Every person I have had dealings with has been extremely pleasant and empathetic. I have faith in the practice.
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very thorough and personable!
Carol W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Gomes makes it easy to understand your medical condition!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Not only has Dr. Khosla helped me with my fears w/my now diseased heart, Dr. Singh has been very instrumental in doing EVERYTHING possible w/surgical procedures, that unfortunately didn't keep me out of Afib bcuz my heart just has too much scarring. Both Doctors have been compassionate towards my fears but never left my side. Just as they said. I couldn't ask for a better team! Best regards always & looking forward to our next appointment. Robert
Laurel T.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Cucher takes the time to listen to patient concerns. He is a very caring doctor and knowledgeable as well.
Billie S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Patel is a great Dr.
Abe K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very pleasant visit, from sign in to completion.
Roy D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very thorough, Seems the Dr. and his staff care about their patience. Thank You for your service!
Henry W.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Banna called promptly with the results of my stress test, and offered a range of follow-up actions to better grasp an understanding of the observations. He seems very thorough, and I appreciate my family doctor's judgment in recommending him.
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/13/19
My husband and I have every confidence in Dr. Cucher and trust his expertise in our continuing care.
David K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Although we had to wait, it was quickly evident why....he takes time and listens to his patients. He helped us to understand what had not previously been explained by our cardiologist in Colorado. He spoke in terms we understood without being condescending. Wish we could take him home with us!!
Melissa V.
Submitted 01/13/19
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everything went good.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good checkup visit with Dr Hill
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Haven’t seen him in about 7month although I call in my blood testing results for my blood test
Marvin F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Highly compassionate and caring professional.