Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

33 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Parasher is an extraordinary physician, he is never hurried and is an excellent listener. He is very caring, considerate and always welcome my input. I am confident in recommending Dr. Parasher and it is a pleasure being in his care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/16/20
I first met Dr Gomes in 2017 when I was admitted to the hospital for chest pain. She has been my cardiologist for the last three years. She is the most compassionate doctor that I've met in a long time. She puts you at ease, explains your condition simply so you can understand. She take time with you and makes sure all of your questions are answered. She's an awesome doctor!
Joyce W.
Submitted 05/07/20
I have been with Dr. Rajul Patel since 2003 as he saved my life , he is one of the best, as he is concerned about you and your needs. He will always be our Heart Doctor. His team is to be complimented also.
Rex Y.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Parasher Has been a life saver to me. He has helped me when I was at my lowest, found what was wrong got my valve replaced. And now live is so much better thank you Dr. Parasher for everything.
Mary K.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Parasher and Dr. Rishi Patel literally saved my life. I can never thank them enough. The entire staff at this location are the best; from the receptionists, the nurses, the techs and the doctors the feeling is that every patient is a guest. The whole experience is soothing, calming and completely stress free. Thank you. You are all wonderful!!!!
Mark S.
Submitted 08/28/19
DR Khan is the best , I have seen other cardiologist in the past but he is truly the Best , Very knowledgeable, he listens when you speak and finds solutions to questions , you don't feel rushed when you are there and never a long wait to get in . He is truly an all around good guy. I will not use another doctor, he did an angiogram due to results from my stress test and the day after the angiogram placed 3 stents in my heart ( I know he saved my life) I was back at work three days later and feel good, I fully trust him. Also a great office staff , helpful and friendly Rocky S
Modesta I.
Submitted 07/07/19
I had never been to a cardiologist in my life but in 2013 I was diagnosed with congestive heart failure and was assigned to Phoenix heart from the staff at the front office to the back office very friendly and professional Dr khan was so amazing and friendly made me feel welcome always asked me how I’m doing and asking me what our my plans to better myself I love the team that I have at Phoenix heart Dr Singh very kind and friendly. I will forever be grateful for having such amazing doctors behind me
Michael H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Ram was great at answering all my questions and put me at ease. This was my first time to a cardiologist and was put at ease and felt welcomed by all staff from check in to when I checked out.
Rosemary L G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Gomes is Great Heart Doctor !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rosemary L. Goonan
Melania P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Excellent
Joel H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Every person I have had dealings with has been extremely pleasant and empathetic. I have faith in the practice.
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very thorough and personable!
Carol W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Gomes makes it easy to understand your medical condition!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Not only has Dr. Khosla helped me with my fears w/my now diseased heart, Dr. Singh has been very instrumental in doing EVERYTHING possible w/surgical procedures, that unfortunately didn't keep me out of Afib bcuz my heart just has too much scarring. Both Doctors have been compassionate towards my fears but never left my side. Just as they said. I couldn't ask for a better team! Best regards always & looking forward to our next appointment. Robert
Laurel T.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Cucher takes the time to listen to patient concerns. He is a very caring doctor and knowledgeable as well.
Billie S.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Patel is a great Dr.
Abe K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very pleasant visit, from sign in to completion.
Roy D.
Submitted 01/13/19
Very thorough, Seems the Dr. and his staff care about their patience. Thank You for your service!
Henry W.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Banna called promptly with the results of my stress test, and offered a range of follow-up actions to better grasp an understanding of the observations. He seems very thorough, and I appreciate my family doctor's judgment in recommending him.
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/13/19
My husband and I have every confidence in Dr. Cucher and trust his expertise in our continuing care.