Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent doctor to talk to about any concerns.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very thorough, took lots of time to answer questions, helped me not to worry
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
He’s knowlegable and cares
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great doctor with great personality and attitude
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Appreciated taking extra time with me explaining new procedure for treating embolisms and prescription for blood pressure med. seemed genuinely concerned about my health and tecovery
Bradley Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Cucher is very knowledgable and has great bedside manners
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Check-in was easy. Dr. Parasher is wonderful, compassionate and he listens to all you have to say. Very thorough and explains things well.
Sonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Hardly any waiting time. Questions were answered and Dr Sellberg and Lori are very professional and nice!!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always the best experience seeing Dr. Doss.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very efficient staff is great
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Cucher has been both my wife and my doctor for many years. He always takes the time to answer all my questions (and chastise me when necessary in taking my meds in a timely manner. A fantastic doctor who cares for his patients!
Nancy J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Slow but thorough
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Staff is so friendly and helpful.
Rosaicela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I was very impressed with Dr Rossum his friendliness his interest in my symptoms and all information He requested I feel comfortable him being my Doctor.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
excellent staff. Dr. Doss made me feel like i can survive this.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The front office staff is professional and polite. Dr. Doss’s MA, personable and friendly. Dr.Doss is a fantastic doctor. Explains things in a way that is easy to understand and he has a heart bigger than Texas.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very professional and welcoming. Dr. Doss was his usual fantastic self and very informative and supportive. Every concern was addressed and I felt in good medical hands at all times. Mary Sue Hyatt
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Banna is the best heart Doctor.
Joan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Banna checked all his notes. He answered my questions. He was very kind and professional.
Vernon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
My post procedure appointment went very well. Obviously the most important factor was Dr. Sellberg’s knowledge and expertise. Everything went as the Doctor said. It is clear what my next steps are to go forward. Looking forward to the 3 month out appointment.