EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

592 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good
Michael C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Banna: is a wonderful caring doctor who always explains things till i understand them. i trust Dr. Banna implicitly. He also has a sense of humor which makes things easier. i have recommended him to both of my daughter's they both were very satisfied. I could not ask any more of him he has made my illness much easier to bear. Thank you
Todd G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Ann L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Gomes really listened and was very thorough, and all the staff were very nice and got my appts for tests expedited because I have an upcoming trip.
Damian L.
Submitted 05/18/22
These are some great folks
Harry M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Had good relationship with Dr. Singh previously at another practice. First appointment. today. Parking looks like it could be a problem.
Tony H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Probably the best doctor I have. The friendliest staff. Fast and easy at the front office. Great place.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional and to the point. Great person to have a conversation with
George M.
Submitted 05/18/22
taken in quickly, attended to just as quickly
Janet L.
Submitted 05/18/22
listened to my problems, made determinations that he felt were in my best health issues.
Timothy G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very timely and efficient service
Debra Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Cucher is knowledgeable in his field. Willing to share that knowledge and explain. He is a respectful listener. He is kind. Soft spoken and gentle. I’m very pleased to have him as my Cardiologist.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Ramirojulian G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Exelemte
Maria G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Patel it’s very good that that I’m glad my life isn’t him hence me and my wife
John B.
Submitted 05/17/22
We like Dr Sellburg a lot and would recommend her. However, the punctuality of the appointment was not good. We finally saw the Dr 45 minutes late.
Dianne S.
Submitted 05/17/22
This man is the best in the west !! Fully explained all my questions , was extremely complete in chk all issues I had . Highly recommend him !! I was extremely impressed with the complete staff who are very attentive to the patients needs . Dianne Sholl
Donna R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Have a very nice visit with Lori she is very knowledgeable and considerate.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Sellburg was patient and very informative ! I'm glad I found such a good Dr.
Edward D.
Submitted 05/17/22
my experience was with very knowledgeable and caring individuals especially my doctor Raul Patel. he's always so friendly. I've never ever had a bad experience going to the Phoenix heart. thank you all so much for caring so much