EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

832 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernon H.
Submitted 07/01/22
He covered my condition, changes to restrictions and when he wants to see me again.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/01/22
I felt comfortable with Dr. Patel and his staff. They created a Friendly and warm environment.
James P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Doss very good Doctor
Seledonio Z.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great
Toni B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Prompt and professional. Clean and organized.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Tran is great. He listens and gives his opinions but allows me to make final choices about his suggestions and recommendations. He makes for a terrific partner in improving one's health.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have the best dr.Cucher
Jewel D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent care explain procedure thoroughly spend time with me so I would understand whatever was going on with my heart I would recommend him to anyone I think he’s excellent and very knowledgeable
Maria B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional easy to talk to. She listens and takes time listening to you.
Aurora C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Ram was very patient with all of my questions & concerns. He is extremely thorough. On a scale between 1 and 10, I would have to give him an 11!!!!
Don S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great service
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Singh is an incredible physician! He is very kind, patient, and thorough.
Debra T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Singh is amazing. He is very caring and compassionate.
Keith B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Front office not helping in getting checked in.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/29/22
I have complete faith in how I am being taken care of.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great with doss he is amazing but his staff is dealing with a lack of people showing up to work when Doss transferred to this new medical business he should not have to deal with staffing issues
Mary R.
Submitted 06/29/22
As always listens to what's going on.
Equilla J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional physician and staff. All are courteous and helpful. I am very satisfied with this company.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Sellberg is a great doctor. I never have to wait long and she is very thorough and has time for you!!
Dietrich F.
Submitted 06/28/22
My experience with Phoenix Heart and Dr.Rossum has been very good. Both the staff and Dr. Rossum have been very thorough & professional. I have referred several people to Phoenix Heart including a neighbor that i have a lot of interaction with he's rebuilding a carburetor for my classic truck and we gone fishing several times. My heart is in good hands!