Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Fine
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent Doctor. Explains everything to you, and is very patient with you.
Adrianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Rossum is the best. He is very thorough and cares about you as a patient. I would recommend him to the angels because he is the Best!
Daad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
You can’t ask for a better doctor. Dr Cucher is very knowledgeable, friendly and a very good listener. He asks questions and find out what needs to do to get you better. Thanks
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Friendly front office. Dr Doss is terrific!
Gerhard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
My doctor for a long time. Excellent cardiologist
HENRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Banna is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to explain my condition in a way I understood and discuss treatment options. I didn't get the feeling I was being rushed and felt he gave me good alternatives to correct my condition.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Patel clearly explains my condition and status. His presentation and interaction makes me very comfortable.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Fine
Fredrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
No waiting time, rn was great and friendly. Doctor was very professional and answered all my questions
Bonita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Doss treats me the individual and explains all options. He is very understanding and takes time to address all my concerns.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent
Antonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very reassuring made me feel comfortable.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
All staff very professional. They help you to relax if you are anxious. Thank you so much.
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very nice and explained everything Thank You
Peter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very easy to understand the test results and treatment options. Really enjoy his demeanor while he takes the time necessary with me.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always get in and out quickly
Simone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Dizon and his staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Dizon took his time and helped me understand some important information. I look forward to placing all my cardiological needs with him and his staff.
Salomon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Exellent customer assistance
Treva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Meeting with Dr. Parasher is always pleasant.