Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

34 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 01/13/19
My husband and I have every confidence in Dr. Cucher and trust his expertise in our continuing care.
David K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Although we had to wait, it was quickly evident why....he takes time and listens to his patients. He helped us to understand what had not previously been explained by our cardiologist in Colorado. He spoke in terms we understood without being condescending. Wish we could take him home with us!!
Melissa V.
Submitted 01/13/19
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Gary B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everything went good.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good checkup visit with Dr Hill
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Haven’t seen him in about 7month although I call in my blood testing results for my blood test
Marvin F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Highly compassionate and caring professional.
Loretta H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very professional and I was treated with respect. Thank you.
James P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great doctor
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/12/19
Quality and caring experience. Thank you.
Ray C.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very profession. always concerned for my well being, make some good recommendations on the change of meds
Robert J.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Cucher provides excellent care and attention to all my needs every time I have to see him. I would not have any other provider looking after me.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/12/19
Awesome provider. Great staff.
Christopher G.
Submitted 01/12/19
It was just a phone call to me but I was told what I needed to hear. I can't ask for more.