Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2062 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2062 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brendan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
needs it
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very friendly & efficient staff. I’m very comfortable with my dr. I don’t feel rushed. All my questions & concerns are heard and addressed.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Doss and his staff are helpful and personable. Dr. Doss is very knowledgeable and professional. He
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very courteous
Gaylord B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Doctor Banna,is an excellent cardiologist and the best doctor I have ever met.He is extremely caring and kind but most important is he wants to get me better and to me that is so important sincerely Gaylord Barnes
Linda S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Saw a PA! Loved her. I did however expect the doctor as I was not told he would not be there. Should have called me. Receptionist were very nice!
Sally F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Ram is amazing and my hero. He saved my life in an emergency in 2020 and I've been seeing him ever since. He is very honest and breaks things down in a way I can understand. I have already recommended him to several of my friends. Highest praise. Thank you for the excellent work you all do!!
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Banna was very thorough with explanation of my condition. He took time with me and was very professional.
Randall K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Fine
Bryan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Parasher is great but an employee monitoring the electronic sign-in process threatened to kick me out for no reason. I had to sign 5 times for a release of information form. I thought it wasn’t working, he told me it took 5 times and I muttered “that’s stupid” so he threatened to throw me out. It was inappropriate
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great Doctor very knowledgeable and always friendly
Raefael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
It was very prompt and courteous.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Ram is very thorough. He addresses multiple issues when he spots changes in lab work that reflect on his patient’s overall health.
Edith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Thourough and caring
Jael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Positive
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Gomes is an excellent doctor.
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff and Dr Cusher are the best.
Sherron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Quick & short. Went over medications discussed lab work. Continue meds .
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Banana is always very thorough and pleasant.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Ram is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and compassionate with patience