EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond O.
Submitted 07/19/22
Pleasant staff. Dr Sellberg is very knowledgeable and listens to needs and questions.
Maria De L B.
Submitted 07/19/22
I am very satisfied and comfortable with my Cardiologist, Dr. Sellberg, very professional, her way of explaining and very pleasant.
Eileen R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Shing is wonderful
Lillian N.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great visit staff very friendly
Alan K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great experience with complete satisfaction.
Wayne R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Doc sn d staff were extremely helpful. Doc did a good job going over my test results.
Katy S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Was president the correct Rx
Henri B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Doss and his staff are ALWAYS EXTREMELY Professional, Courteous and Kind! Dr. Doss listens attentively to his patients and exhibits a very caring personality. We HIGHY RECOMMEND Dr. Doss to EVERYONE!
Lori R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Parasher is a wonderful doctor and I enjoy visiting with him. The Goodyear office does appear to be a lot busier with longer wait times than the Surprise location but he is worth the wait. Very knowledgeable and breaks down what he is saying so I can understand it.
Marion L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional staff
Dierdre G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly and helpful staff. My doctor was knowledgeable, took time to answer questions and made sure I understood my condition, meds and tests.
Lori L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always feel like they give you the time you need and feel they hear you and understand your concerns
Victor S.
Submitted 07/18/22
My experience at Phoenix Heart has always been excellent
Gary C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Outstanding
Cecilia R.
Submitted 07/17/22
He's the best
Martin D.
Submitted 07/17/22
A great doctor who cares and wants to change your health for better.
Duane T.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Doss called me during the weekend regarding some questions. His explanation was very clear & helpful in my decision going forward.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/17/22
In my initial visit with Dr. Tran, the meeting went exceptionally well. To begin with, everyone was punctual, something atypical among medical practitioners. Dr. Tran was pleasant, professional and attentive to everything I said and responded to my questions in great detail. Subsequent visits with Dr. Tran are contingent on other tests, but he made it clear that no additional visits would be scheduled until deemed essential.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very nice nice attitude
Richard H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent meeting with Dr Cucher.