EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

832 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr.Doss is the best heart doctor in Arizona
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional and informative
Lynne K.
Submitted 06/28/22
He is a good doctor
Diane M.
Submitted 06/28/22
I appreciate how she took the time and answered my concerns. I felt she was friendly and not appearing to be rushed.
James S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Rossum always listens and answers any questions I might have.
Gloria H.
Submitted 06/28/22
He is excellent heart doctor,if he would ever leave Phx Heart I would follow him
Samir Z.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Parasher is a first class physician. Knowledgeable, professional,patient, excellent communicator and listener. His medical team is excellent and the administrative part of the the practice is well run and the staff is great people . The waiting room is clean . Thank you Dr. Parasher for your care.
Joe L.
Submitted 06/28/22
A-OK
Stacia G.
Submitted 06/28/22
I LOVE DR. CUCHER AND HOW THOROUGH AND INVOLVED IN THE CARE OF HIS PATIENTS HE IS. IT IS OBVIOUS HE LOVES WHAT HE DOES AND IS DEDICATED TO HIS WORK I DO NOT ESPECIALLY CARE FOR THE SIGN-IN METHOD WHEN I COME IN. IT IS DIFFICULT FOR OLD PEOPLE AND PEOPLE WHO LACK KNOWLEDGE WITH ELECTRONICS. AS FOR THE MEDICAL PART AND CARE, YES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PHOENIX HEART....ESPECIALLY DR. FRED CUCHER.
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr.Singh is very personable and is very thorough…would definitely recommend!!!
Dennis K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Sincere care and analysis of my cardio health
Angela P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr Parisisa has been my Cardiologist since 2015 He has always taken the care to ensure that my well-being is taken care of in a professional manner.
Maurice K.
Submitted 06/27/22
Informative and detailed
Patricia N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Genuine, sincere, knowledgeable I feel comfortable about going forward with this procedure .,
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Appointment was on time and Dr. Patel very thorough and helpful explaining all during the appointment.
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Doss was very informative. He explains what's going on so you can understand them.
Irma T.
Submitted 06/26/22
Very good Doctor I was very happy to see him. I will recommend him very highly to family and friends!l looking forward to see again!! Sincerely ....Irma Taha
Joni T.
Submitted 06/25/22
Quick with little waiting time. Glad masks were not required
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional will continue to see what is suggested to regulate heart beats
Stefanie M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Ram is one of the most caring and knowledgeable physicians I have been to in years. His nurse was so kind and thoughtful. She took the time to explain to me what she was doing and even wrote information down for me. The receptionist was attentive and she even shared her experience at this office. I definitely recommend Dr. Ram and his staff.