Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
They were on time and also didn't rush me when I was with Dr. Banna. They make you feel comfortable and listen to you.
Moira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent
Pepsanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I feel Dr. ROSSUM is very good and a true professional. I have confidence thate I'm being properly cared for. I would recommend him to anybody.
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Had to wait to see MD til 10:40 appt at 9 but I got a lot done in that time His helper is great
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr explains things so I can understand. He really listens and cares about his patients
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Professional and efficient.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
very good service
Dion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very informative and professional.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great
Roberta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional.
Rocky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He is great and good very friendly and explained ever detail to my heart condition
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
As always my experience with Dr CUCHER was very satisfying. He discussed my current concerns, offered realistic, practical advice and schedules appropriate test when necessary. I have seen Dr CUCHER for approximately 20 years. He as supported me through triple bypass surgery , blood clots, and has managed my blood thinners. I have always had a high level of trust in him and feel he has genuine concern with my personal wellbeing. His willingness to listen and take extra time if necessary to make sure I understand reasons for my treatment leaves me with a high degree of confidence.
Sally A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
All went well. Results of test good. Dr Banna is always thorough and pleasant.
Marcella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
It was great, he listen to all I had to say, very friendly.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Learned I need attn to my legs and the reason for leg fatigue!!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I was seen just as my appointment stated.The receptionist was very helpful telling me I was already to be seen.And of course Dr. Zaidi was as he always is kind and professional answering my concerns.He's tops in my book!
Raffaele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very good
Bobby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very satisfactory
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The staff here are very caring and attentive always ask if I'm felling better they are great