EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

832 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 832 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inez R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Waited 45min before being called in
Corri W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Tran thoroughly explained the procedure I needed and helped me understand the importance of not waiting. He answered my questions and put my nerves at ease.
Thomas L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr BANNA and Staff are always a breath of fresh air.Staff are professional and client oriented.Dr BANNA down to earth and informative.
Frances B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Mark S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Explained everything and used the board for better understanding
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always trying to help me find right Meds for Me. Thoughtful ,and Discerning.
Sara B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctor Singh it's the most thorough physician I have ever Had and always takes time to explain things to his patient
Gary F.
Submitted 06/23/22
My daughter received a voicemail instructing her to have me reschedule my appointment for a stress test as it had not been approved. No explanation, just a message adding to my stress. I feel I should receive the courtesy of an explanation. I’ll wait. Thank you!
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 06/23/22
He was awesome explained everything to me clearly was very patient and easy to talk to .
Winnifred D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Got all my questions answered and got all the information from my tests it was a timely I'm complete
Freddie J.
Submitted 06/23/22
It was great! The young man working the front desk was friendly and polite. The medical assistant was very professional as she went over my list of medications. She was also warm and friendly. Dr. Cucher is as usual very thorough. He goes over my lab work,ekg and any other diagnostic tests.
Debra R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Gomes is great!
Johnny C. S.
Submitted 06/23/22
we love dr. p. parasher!!! hes meek, humble, attentive, informative, etc..., the list goes on. we love him & his family, and the staff their at thee office!!!
Jay N.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very caring and professional
Amtul H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Really nice
Nusrath K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very caring timely and makes the doctor's interaction with the patient friendly and informative.
June R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Quick. Friendly. Listened to what I had to say. Good visit.
Harpal K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Good experience
Daylene L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Front desk personnal, EEG person and Dr Gomes were all extremely polite, helpful, & very timely
Esther V.
Submitted 06/22/22
They listen to my issues and give me good agvice.