Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Punctual and done in a matter of time
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Fast visit. Good staff. Dr Rossum knows what hes doing for sure.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great
Yolanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
The staff here are very nice and easy to talk to, But I really like my doctor because he is very helpful and open when explaining what I need to do and what or why he does what he does . I give you a 10 stars
Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Banna always does a great job of listening and explaining the situation.
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good experience!
Marija M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Takes his time with the patients. Explains everything for easy understanding.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
it was just absolutely as professional as anything anyone could expect. Parasher is a gem. imagine a physician with a personality & who actually listens.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Phoenix Heart is a professional group. It's process is smooth and easy. The doctors, nurses and staff are kind, smart and caring.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Wonderful. Love Dr Doss
Kerry L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Doss is a good and encouraging listener. Gives good information regarding test results and diagnosis. Good bedside manner. Only problem is scheduling: he has hospital patients as well which sometimes make him late for his outpatient appointments in the clinic.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Harpal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good experience
Jerome M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Fast & professional
Duane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Sellberg is a tremendous Cardiologist & caring doctor. Very easy to communicate with and makes sure to answer my questions or concerns. As well Dr. Sellberg makes sure I understand my health situation... Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank You Phoenix Heart..
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very nice and friendly I will recommend them
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
All staff was efficient and friendly providing excellent care and information
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Professional, listens, not rushed, I felt I was heard.