Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Shakeel Khan Is straight forward and directly to his diagnosis. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very thorough
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was great!
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Khan was was excellent and approchable. Admin staff was very helpful when I had trouble navigating the kiosk.
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very personable and polite
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
You are all attentive to my health ask me questions about how I'm doing I really appreciate all of you thank you so very much ❤
Bon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Rossum was well prepared for my medical appointment. As usual, he provided a complete exam, answered my questions and made recommendations for future care.
Glenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Gomes is the best. She takes good care of me, especially my HEART!!!
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Phoenix heart doctors know what they are talking about, and have your best interest at heart!!!!
Shaun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The most efficient doctor visit I have ever experienced.
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I like doctor gomez
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
As always no waiting and a vey informative visit with Dr. Parasher. Love being able to access notes from the meeting.
Fay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Fred Cucher is from the old school, meaning he takes care of his patients. He just doesn't listen to what you are saying, he hears what you are saying and takes it to heart in his care of you. It is with a heavy heart that I am leaving his care and moving to another state. I will be blessed if there is a Heart doctor that is even half as good as Dr. Cucher. Thank you Dr. Cucher to you and your staff. Fay J.
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Love love Dr. Banna! He’s real, professional, knowledgeable and approachable and there for his patients.
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always attentive to my needs and sound medical advice. Highest recommendation to Dr. Banna
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Can not get better care and concern. I have a few cardiologists and Arizona Cardiologist is the best.
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Ram is a very caring and thorough physician and I would recommend him to anyone.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
I like Dr. Patel and the office staff, they are very friendly. It is however extremely difficult to contact the office. They tell you to leave your info yet never return the call. I needed clearance for a procedure and had to chase it down the morning of scheduled procedure. I was upset at the disconnect, seems communications between staff and Dr. Is lacking. When one needs a Dr. and the result is a lack of communication the patient suffers.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Clear / concise straightforward
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Smooth running