Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
1735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1735 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Marga O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff and doctor timely and receptive. It might be nice to have two clerks on in the am. The admit clerk was very busy.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I love Dr. Gomez! I’ve had great experiences with the ultrasound staff too. They are always in time for me. Dr. G is very thorough and takes time with me. My sister sees a different doctor and had also had good experiences with Phx heart!
Stewart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Seen in a timely fashion by friendly staff. Dr. Gomes is well trained, knowledgeable, helpful and considerate.
Pearlie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
It was a quick 5 minute visit
Sherron J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
VERY POLITE . MADE ADJUSTMENTS TO MEDS. FOR PARTICULAR CONCERNS
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
As I was writing before, Dr. Rossum has diagnosed my health issues discussing options and the short and long term prognosis of his recommended treatment. He has improved my health and for that I recommend him to anyone who commits to improving their health. My thanks to Dr.Rossum and his staff.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
My experience was very good. since it was my first time in your facility I was a little confused about the sign in process but your staff walked Dr. Patel as very professional and explained things well.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Efficient and competent.
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been coming to Dr. Cucher for many years. There is no one better! Would highly recommend Phoenix Heart!!!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Sellberg is a fantastic doctor. I appreciate how she provided her expertise and addressed my issues.
Barb W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sellberg was thorough and explained all issues and made sure I had a clear understanding of what was going on and the next step in treatment.
Nadine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Banna is fantastic as well as his staff. I look forward to Phoenix Heart taking care of me for many years to come. Thank you
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Khan always has taken great care of me,the has touched my heart four time... Literally... Great job...
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. and office is exceptional!!!! Thank you
Terres M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience has been nothing short of fabulous. My doctor is kind attentive and very thorough. I would recommend anybody to him. I gave him five out of five if there was a 10 he would get a ten!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Parasher is both kind and knowledgeable. I feel he always listens to me and he educates me on my condition and any treatments. I wish all doctors could see the importance of viewing a patient as a human first and disease second. He is a wonderful human and doctor.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I've always had a great experience no matter what office I go to. I've been to see Dr. Sellberg since I believe 2007 or 2008. Sometimes I have to go to the Talvi office for a procedure but has always been a great experience. Thank you Phoenix Heart for always making my visits awesome.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kahn is a wonderful doctor very through very patient asks lots of questions. I’m very lucky to have him for my physician he saved my life.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Have been seeing Dr Cucher who is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Would highly recommend him. His assistant Edie and the entire staff are also very nice.