Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2780 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2780 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Felt very confident I found the right Dr to care for my needs.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
A good visit
Cecilia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor is very caring, and really pays attention to my concern’s
Ihsan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
On time thorough exam. All in all a good efficient experience
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
None
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I've been going to Dr Patel at Phoenix Heart for many, many years. Always accomodative, even more so today, scheduling me immediately for a treadmill stress test. Supporting doctors are also exceptional. No other cardiology practice is better
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellant got me in the same day I told them of a problem I was having.
Chris M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
She was mostly on time and answered all my questions.
Connie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Singh is great
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Gomes is very kind and explains things to me so I can understand. She is a Great Cardiologist.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very efficient in evaluating your needs. Have been very happy with his service and that of his office
Nick S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I’m pleased with the care provided
Tania T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Sellberg was wonderful - listened to my concerns and ordered tests. The office staff was some of the rudest people I have ever encountered! The "greeter" does not greet you. I had to stand there for a minute before she made eye contact and she said "Do you have an appointment?" Not much wrong with what she said but NO MASK & no smile. The person that does scheduling was sarcastic and almost refused to schedule the same day heart monitoring that Dr. Sellberg wanted me to do- and said I could come in 3 weeks from now. I was about to give up when I said "could we ask Dr. Sellberg if that is ok or if I should do it today like she told me?" The scheduler asked a few more times "did she say STAT?"type checkins and I said "if you don't believe me you can ask the doctor". Suddenly she was able to schedule me. Also they claim that you need to wear a mask in the place but they don't enforce it! Tons of elderly people unmasked and nurse that did my EKG was also unmasked. If you are not willing to keep me safe don't make the claims that "everyone must wear a mask".
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent practice from the courteous reception staff to the intake nurse. Dr. Parasher as always, courteous, friendly, and thorough. Love it when I have to go to the Cardiologist!
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone at the office is very helpful and knowledgeable
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Sellberg, The one thing I can say is I feel I get outstanding professional service by the way that Dr. Sellberg conducts my healthcare.
Joseph F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Patel was through and has a planned follow up plan.
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The staff was courteous and helpful!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Professional, Thorough, Personable, Efficient & Caring. Not only Dr Rossum himself, but his nursing and office staff too.