Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2735 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
An MD that listens and provides real world advice and suggestion’s that his patient can easily follow
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
Lorita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Dizon is very personable yet professional. He’s very empathetic to the concerns or issues you have but honest & upfront. I’m very pleased & happy he’s my cardiologist.
Dixie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Bannon always seems to be concerned and interested in my condition or life which I really appreciate it would be wonderful if more doctors took his attitude
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The only Doctor I know with a sense of humor. Takes great care of me.
Pauline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Banna was extremely professional. He took the time to understand my issues in order to resolve and help me move forward. I Highly recommend him.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent, smart practical to the point but kind energetic staff, really enjoyed the interaction with Dr. Doss it's not often physicians are good listeners and quietly empathetic.
Julia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He’s a incredible doctor with a fabulous staff
Terry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very well satisfied
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I have always found the personnel to be courtesy, helpful, and the doctors very knowlegable
Fidel S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good service done well happy
Gilbert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Good
Julita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Our Physician don’t rush us off so she can get to the next patient Appreciate that.
William S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My visit was just what I needed toget back on track good kind people especially with my cardiologist great referral s too just great visit from beginning to end. W A S
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Complete
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
As always, Dr. Cucher listened and his peacefulness eliminated any anxiety. He is thorough and is able to present any information or results factually.
Rosario L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
First time meeting Dr. Tran. Felt comfortable & answered all my questions.
Eloina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. R. Gomes is a great Cardiologist, She is an experienced and the personell in her office is so professional and caring just like her.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very good.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Examination and explanations were excellent.