Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2062 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2062 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor and PA, answer all questions and concerns. Office staff are very efficient.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Just fine
Clarice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
My Doctor is the BEST and so is all the other staff
Debbiejoe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
This site has saved my life. It houses some of the most beautiful people you could ever encounter when your ill. My cardiologists have weathered my storm with me never without me or against me but have always been the best and even reached out when they felt I needed care beyond what they themselves could offer. When my cardiologist retired I was blessed with a new cardiologist, Dr. Punit Parasher, MD, FACC. He had been a pure blessing and provides me with the upmost care. Because of this I am bringing my young son in for care. Since he is a young man facing issues I trust Dr Parasher and his colleagues with the care of my only living child. I know he will be cared for by the whole staff as though he was their very own son, nephew or grandson. There is not enough expression of trust, admiration, or love that I feel for my provider or every person I have encountered in my care thus far. All I can say is thank you! Yet that is not enough. I really hope to in some way be part of such a beautiful place so I might help someone feel the way I do.
Luanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Good doc got Ekg and permission for my knee to get replaced. April 24
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I was very happy with service today. The assistants were very courteous and treatment very professional.Also my husband and I were very impressed with Dr's PA.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Cucher is very thorough,knowledgeable, and caring Doctor. His staff is very helpful and caring as well.
Christi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Excellent check in process, kind staff and a Dr Parasher was very informative and didn't make you feel rushed. Thank you!
Sina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I had no problems. This was a 3 month follow up and all was fine. Minor swelling in ankles.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very good at working with me to resolve my health issues.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
She is an amazing doctor
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Sellberg was friendly and very thorough...I appreciated meeting her.
Glenn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Kahn is very caring and concerned about every patient including us I can tell just by the way he treats us he’s an asset
Trong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
My English is not good so I don’t know how to say what I thought
Leroy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
very clear orders
Loren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone is polite courteous and professional and caring , I am so glad I chose Phx Heart
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr was actually waiting for me!
Minette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
CORDIAL & FRIENDLY
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Rex N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Sweet and caring staff