Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1387 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1387 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loren R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone is polite courteous and professional and caring , I am so glad I chose Phx Heart
Victoria W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr was actually waiting for me!
Minette B.
Submitted 04/01/22
CORDIAL & FRIENDLY
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great
Rex N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Sweet and caring staff
Saundra C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Gomes is very easy to talk to and is very thorough. She takes the time needed to provide a full evaluation before determining what your treatment should be.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/01/22
On time - very friendly- easy to work with!
Kay C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good
Trela N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Patel is wonderful. He is professional, kind, caring, and listens to understand my concerns. He gives advice and recommendations in a way that I know he is serious but not rude. I appreciated the time he spent with me. I respect him.
Jeannie P.
Submitted 04/01/22
First, his MA is always efficient and caring. Dr Rossum listened and answered questions and is ready to help me find the solution to my situation
Michael F.
Submitted 04/01/22
very professional and complete. almost felt like a Mayo clinic experience. good followup with portal info too
Mary A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great was late and check I and I was taken immediately back to a room I waited 10 minutes before I saw the Dr I appreciate his Time
Antoinette P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always have a great experience with Dr. Sellberg. She takes her time and explains everything so I understand. I like the fact she is cautious.
Annette K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great at explaining complex medical terms into plain language that I, a non-medical person, could understand.
Sergio E.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was treated well it was a great experience thanks to that team.
David M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional, well organized, enjoyed Bobby, is very good at what she does. DR patel kept me informed about surgery. Was glad to know that my legs were lazered
John S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I've been been seeing Dr. Cucher for years and always find him knowledgeable .
Mildred L.
Submitted 03/31/22
On time and very professional! I have full confidence in my care with Phoenix heart.
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 03/31/22
I saw Carissa NP and she was wonderful. She was thorough and explained all of my results in detail and took the time to talk with me about it. I really appreciated it.
Patty F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent