EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Parasher is both kind and knowledgeable. I feel he always listens to me and he educates me on my condition and any treatments. I wish all doctors could see the importance of viewing a patient as a human first and disease second. He is a wonderful human and doctor.
Robert A.
Submitted 07/16/21
I've always had a great experience no matter what office I go to. I've been to see Dr. Sellberg since I believe 2007 or 2008. Sometimes I have to go to the Talvi office for a procedure but has always been a great experience. Thank you Phoenix Heart for always making my visits awesome.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kahn is a wonderful doctor very through very patient asks lots of questions. I’m very lucky to have him for my physician he saved my life.
James S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Have been seeing Dr Cucher who is very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Would highly recommend him. His assistant Edie and the entire staff are also very nice.
Janet W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very thoughtful and able to understand what was happening
Ed Z.
Submitted 07/15/21
Saw Dr. Sellberg in mid June. All good. Scheduled echo and stress tests at that time. Echo was fine. Stress test was scheduled for 7/17. Test canceled on 7/15 for lack of insurance authorizations, not requested until 7/9. Insurance co. requires 7 to 10 days. Now scheduled for stress test mid Aug. Unacceptable!
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have no complaints, everyone was great.
Charlie F.
Submitted 07/14/21
I was seen right at my appointment time. Dr Patel fully explained everything. He spent time answering my questions. I am pleased and feel confident in the health care provided here.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Banna is very good doctor. Very caring and answers all your questions. He makes it easy to talk to him and shows a real interest in your concerns and what you need to know from him.
WilliamI H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Listen to what I need
Micki F.
Submitted 07/13/21
My first telemedicine experience due to Covid! My meeting with the DR was great considering my laptop kept freezing up and we shared a couple laughs!
SHERRON J.
Submitted 07/12/21
Ok
Yolanda P.
Submitted 07/12/21
I never do the section
Janice G.
Submitted 07/12/21
My experience was positive & through. I feel confident in my Dr.’s care.
Tony H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Fantastic, as always. The best people and the best care. Always happy with them.
Lucas R.
Submitted 07/11/21
easy, no wait
Mary M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Care oriented doctor who is compassionate and knowledgeable.
Louie V.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very detail oriented and personable ! Dr. Sellberg saved my life and has continued to watch over me. Truly professional
Frances R.
Submitted 07/10/21
I had a prior Dr. from Phoenix Heart that moved out of the area and was transferred to Dr. Parasher. I have only seen him approx. three times but have been very satisfied with his interest in my heart health. I would recommend Dr. Parasher to any of my family needing heart care.
Donald D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Sellberg was very patience with me. She is a very caring doctor, and ran a lot of tests to be sure everything was good.