Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1387 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1387 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thoughtful and caring…
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care laborious and repetitious online and on site check in.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thural
Joanna P.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was wonderful, doctor took his time asked question waited for the answers and came back into the room to let us know are next step, asked if we needed anything. My husband also sees this doctor.
Micheal W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everything is top notch except the electronic check in. Every time I’m in you hear some complaining about it. Dr. Singh is the best. Medically and bed side manner is superb!
Penny B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor and PA, answer all questions and concerns. Office staff are very efficient.
Larry H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Just fine
Clarice H.
Submitted 04/04/22
My Doctor is the BEST and so is all the other staff
Debbiejoe M.
Submitted 04/04/22
This site has saved my life. It houses some of the most beautiful people you could ever encounter when your ill. My cardiologists have weathered my storm with me never without me or against me but have always been the best and even reached out when they felt I needed care beyond what they themselves could offer. When my cardiologist retired I was blessed with a new cardiologist, Dr. Punit Parasher, MD, FACC. He had been a pure blessing and provides me with the upmost care. Because of this I am bringing my young son in for care. Since he is a young man facing issues I trust Dr Parasher and his colleagues with the care of my only living child. I know he will be cared for by the whole staff as though he was their very own son, nephew or grandson. There is not enough expression of trust, admiration, or love that I feel for my provider or every person I have encountered in my care thus far. All I can say is thank you! Yet that is not enough. I really hope to in some way be part of such a beautiful place so I might help someone feel the way I do.
Luanna A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Good doc got Ekg and permission for my knee to get replaced. April 24
Frances R.
Submitted 04/04/22
I was very happy with service today. The assistants were very courteous and treatment very professional.Also my husband and I were very impressed with Dr's PA.
James J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Cucher is very thorough,knowledgeable, and caring Doctor. His staff is very helpful and caring as well.
Christi B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Excellent check in process, kind staff and a Dr Parasher was very informative and didn't make you feel rushed. Thank you!
Sina M.
Submitted 04/03/22
I had no problems. This was a 3 month follow up and all was fine. Minor swelling in ankles.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very good at working with me to resolve my health issues.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/02/22
She is an amazing doctor
Cynthia L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Sellberg was friendly and very thorough...I appreciated meeting her.
Glenn N.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Kahn is very caring and concerned about every patient including us I can tell just by the way he treats us he’s an asset
Trong H.
Submitted 04/02/22
My English is not good so I don’t know how to say what I thought
Leroy B.
Submitted 04/02/22
very clear orders