EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Ram is a very caring and thorough physician and I would recommend him to anyone.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/11/21
I like Dr. Patel and the office staff, they are very friendly. It is however extremely difficult to contact the office. They tell you to leave your info yet never return the call. I needed clearance for a procedure and had to chase it down the morning of scheduled procedure. I was upset at the disconnect, seems communications between staff and Dr. Is lacking. When one needs a Dr. and the result is a lack of communication the patient suffers.
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Clear / concise straightforward
Michael M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Smooth running
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great
Marga O.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff and doctor timely and receptive. It might be nice to have two clerks on in the am. The admit clerk was very busy.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 12/08/21
I love Dr. Gomez! I’ve had great experiences with the ultrasound staff too. They are always in time for me. Dr. G is very thorough and takes time with me. My sister sees a different doctor and had also had good experiences with Phx heart!
Stewart H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Seen in a timely fashion by friendly staff. Dr. Gomes is well trained, knowledgeable, helpful and considerate.
Pearlie N.
Submitted 12/07/21
It was a quick 5 minute visit
Sherron J.
Submitted 12/04/21
VERY POLITE . MADE ADJUSTMENTS TO MEDS. FOR PARTICULAR CONCERNS
Michael S.
Submitted 10/16/21
As I was writing before, Dr. Rossum has diagnosed my health issues discussing options and the short and long term prognosis of his recommended treatment. He has improved my health and for that I recommend him to anyone who commits to improving their health. My thanks to Dr.Rossum and his staff.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/24/21
My experience was very good. since it was my first time in your facility I was a little confused about the sign in process but your staff walked Dr. Patel as very professional and explained things well.
Scott S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Efficient and competent.
Cathy J.
Submitted 09/23/21
I have been coming to Dr. Cucher for many years. There is no one better! Would highly recommend Phoenix Heart!!!
Mark H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Sellberg is a fantastic doctor. I appreciate how she provided her expertise and addressed my issues.
Barb W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sellberg was thorough and explained all issues and made sure I had a clear understanding of what was going on and the next step in treatment.
Nadine O.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Banna is fantastic as well as his staff. I look forward to Phoenix Heart taking care of me for many years to come. Thank you
David H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Khan always has taken great care of me,the has touched my heart four time... Literally... Great job...
Claudia D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. and office is exceptional!!!! Thank you
Terres M.
Submitted 08/06/21
My experience has been nothing short of fabulous. My doctor is kind attentive and very thorough. I would recommend anybody to him. I gave him five out of five if there was a 10 he would get a ten!