EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn M.
Submitted 03/21/22
First time patient. Dr. Very thorough, asked pertinent questions and listened.
Tamara T.
Submitted 03/21/22
I really like Dr Patel and his assistant 5 stars for them. I was no impressed with the office staff.
Edward G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great doctor answers all questions and listens .
Charles A.
Submitted 03/19/22
It's great discussing my health particulars with Dr. Gomes. She has the depth of knowledge and notable concern for the welfare of her patients. She talks the details of my medical situation and my needs; she checks up on recommended activities as being continued; and is genuine in her discussions. I am so very happy to be her patient.
Terry S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Our first impression of Dr Ram could not have been any better. It was the most thorough, informative presentation that I ever had with a Doctor. He took the time to make sure that I had a complete understanding of what was discussed.
Keke D.
Submitted 03/19/22
She was very helpful with expediting procedure
Diane A.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very caring throual
Guy N.
Submitted 03/18/22
The Dr vwas friendly and provided explanations of what he was planning and used non technical terms.
Howard B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always great
Jack L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent.
William H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Complete, thorough
James H.
Submitted 03/17/22
No one's perfect. But it was pretty good. I would recommend them to anyone
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always walk away feeling confident and satisfied with Dr Patel. Extremely happy with care
Gary J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly front office. Dr Rossum takes time to fully explain things and answer any questions. Only negative is I receive emails, texts and phone calls to make a follow up appointment even though I already have one scheduled. I can see how they might be helpful reminders to some patients but I don't need them to stay on track.
Dennis W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Caring staff and each visit is thorough leaving no questions unanswered.
Martha F.
Submitted 03/17/22
Really like Dr. Dizon. He is very thorough and explains things patiently. But hate the clear wave check in. We had to do it and yet others checked in quickly at the front desk. I’d rather not do the computer or pad check in. It’s time consuming and all the information should be in the system since we see him every 3 to 6 months.
Jill W.
Submitted 03/17/22
.
Julie S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Efficient Check in, dr was pleasant and knowledgeable, testing was quickly done and I didn’t spend any unnecessary time waiting
Michael B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I never have to wait to long. And the staff is great they let my wife go back with me.
Carolyn V.
Submitted 03/17/22
as always, professional and courteous by everyone