EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Ram communicates well and gives me the time I need! I am very satisfied.
Richard G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Arrived and was taken in within a few minutes before the scheduled time.
Sally R.
Submitted 03/16/22
At first it wasn’t warm and fuzzy, but after the talking he did with me then I understood he cared and wanted me healthy.
Seledonio Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
Jedana H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Nice atmosphere, staff are friendly, and in and out with no issues.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Rossum is good about explaining everything and answers all my questions. He is very thorough.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Janice W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Banna took the time to sit with me and explain the findings from a CT scan. He explained next steps.
Martin F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good man
Michael O.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very helpful, pleasant and thorough. Great bedside manner. His nurse Kat also Very helpful.
Karolyn R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Rogers S.
Submitted 03/15/22
During my visit I was given excellent service The staff was very professional and courteous
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Fine
Mary P.
Submitted 03/15/22
I love Dr. Banna
Michael B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great and staf are great thank you all.
Anthony K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Banna is he Bedt. Explains your care and is compassionate to your needs. My husband was first under his care as a hospital patient. We thought so highly of them my husband continued with his care when discharged. I have transfer my care as well. Office staff is very helpful
Pauline C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always prompt p, professional, courteous, and caring.
Frances R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Really great experience. Dr.Zsaidi very attentive.Explained everything that he was going to do thouroly,.Really nice I'm glad I saw him,on my first visit ever ,there.
Neil R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always great with friendly staff
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great as always been going there for 6 yrs . Dr Patel ,Nancy and Patty are the Best