EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trela N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Patel is wonderful. He is professional, kind, caring, and listens to understand my concerns. He gives advice and recommendations in a way that I know he is serious but not rude. I appreciated the time he spent with me. I respect him.
Jeannie P.
Submitted 04/01/22
First, his MA is always efficient and caring. Dr Rossum listened and answered questions and is ready to help me find the solution to my situation
Michael F.
Submitted 04/01/22
very professional and complete. almost felt like a Mayo clinic experience. good followup with portal info too
Mary A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great was late and check I and I was taken immediately back to a room I waited 10 minutes before I saw the Dr I appreciate his Time
Antoinette P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always have a great experience with Dr. Sellberg. She takes her time and explains everything so I understand. I like the fact she is cautious.
Annette K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great at explaining complex medical terms into plain language that I, a non-medical person, could understand.
Sergio E.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was treated well it was a great experience thanks to that team.
David M.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional, well organized, enjoyed Bobby, is very good at what she does. DR patel kept me informed about surgery. Was glad to know that my legs were lazered
John S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I've been been seeing Dr. Cucher for years and always find him knowledgeable .
Mildred L.
Submitted 03/31/22
On time and very professional! I have full confidence in my care with Phoenix heart.
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 03/31/22
I saw Carissa NP and she was wonderful. She was thorough and explained all of my results in detail and took the time to talk with me about it. I really appreciated it.
Patty F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent
Darlene L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was efficient, professional, and courteous. The doctor asked good questions and I felt confident that I was in good hands.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very Professional
Annette R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Singh and his team are constant professionals. The front office is always kind and helpful.
George H.
Submitted 03/30/22
went well
Colleen W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Sellberg listens closely and provides expert care
Leticia S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Don’t have to wait alot
Tina N.
Submitted 03/29/22
My experiences at Phoenix Heart have always been excellent, the staff are courteous and answer any questions I may have to ask them and I've never had to wait more then four or five minutes to be seen. I would absolutely recommend Phoenix Heart to others.
James R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great visit