EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Juanita D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everything was very good.
Anita L.
Submitted 03/15/22
The office staff was very positive and helpful. Dr Rossum was very professional and helpful
Eva G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Exelent
Corinne C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always takes time to listen and makes me feel better and explains in a way I can understand. A very caring Dr.
Irene C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Easy signing in. Wait time is very quick.
June S.
Submitted 03/14/22
I felt cared for as Dr Khan gave me so much more than my last 2 cardiologists combined!!!
Gerald C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Doctor was on time and very attentive.
Dennis P.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent care
Michael H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Singh is fantastic
Patricia Y.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Rossum explained what needed to be done and my options.
Lorrence M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Interested in my condition in a professional manner.
David C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional and knowledgeable, a fantastic cardiologist and genuinely caring person.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/12/22
Caring
Rosemary S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Love her
Terry P.
Submitted 03/12/22
New patient. Dr Gomez was very personable, professional, and thorough. Someone I feel I can trust.
Ella S.
Submitted 03/12/22
The PA that saw me was excellent and conferred with the doctor as needed.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Banna is an awesome Cardiologist. Great bedside manner. He has provided me with excellent care and has been an integral part of achieving better heart health. I recommend him to everyone.
Margarito H.
Submitted 03/12/22
He's very honest and very pleasant. I'm adding another 5 stars to this rating. Thank you Dr. Cucher, you're one of the best!
Linda M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional & friendly, explained everything well without rushing & arranged a follow-up efficiently.