Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2811 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2811 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Gomes really cares about her patients. I recommended her to a friend of mine, who is now a new patient of hers.
Jon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very informative! would highly recommend Dr Rosssum!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very attentive. Dr gave me my options on further treatment
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a good visit. Felt welcome and left informed.
Laurel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I witnessed such kindness from the staff today. From the gentleman working at the front seat to the nurse who called up a patient who was in some distress. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Parasher. He listens, includes me in decisions regarding my treatment, answers all of my questions, and gives very compassionate care. I highly recommend it!
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
She's awesome, knowledgeable and listens. Today was my first visit and I'm hooked. Great doctor and wonderful pleasant staff.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Ram has heart.He truly cares about his patients.
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Sellberg is very attentive and caring, very pleased and blessed to have Dr. Sellberg.
Boyton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very thural i would recommend them to pheonix Heart
Ronald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Thorough care, Dr Gomes made sure I understood what she was doing and planing and prescribing and why
Edna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
He was kind—acted interested in helping me. Explained things to me.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
All handled well.
Herbert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Informative and lifesaving.
Roderick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Prompt, professional and informative.
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
No wait, friendly staff.
Weandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great staff and especially great dr.!
Harold N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
On time & answered most of my questions.
Susan O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is on the same goal, the patient. All the staff Is beyond amazing.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
We love and trust our Dr. Singh! He’s the best. Very professional and kind! Thank you.
Rasiklal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent experience with Dr Rajul. He has been my only cardiologist from February 2007 . My recent visit has also been a very satisfactory in every aspect .