Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2331 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2331 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Banna: is a wonderful caring doctor who always explains things till i understand them. i trust Dr. Banna implicitly. He also has a sense of humor which makes things easier. i have recommended him to both of my daughter's they both were very satisfied. I could not ask any more of him he has made my illness much easier to bear. Thank you
Todd G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Gomes really listened and was very thorough, and all the staff were very nice and got my appts for tests expedited because I have an upcoming trip.
Damian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
These are some great folks
Harry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Had good relationship with Dr. Singh previously at another practice. First appointment. today. Parking looks like it could be a problem.
Tony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Probably the best doctor I have. The friendliest staff. Fast and easy at the front office. Great place.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional and to the point. Great person to have a conversation with
George M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
taken in quickly, attended to just as quickly
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
listened to my problems, made determinations that he felt were in my best health issues.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very timely and efficient service
Debra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Cucher is knowledgeable in his field. Willing to share that knowledge and explain. He is a respectful listener. He is kind. Soft spoken and gentle. I’m very pleased to have him as my Cardiologist.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Ramirojulian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Exelemte
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Patel it’s very good that that I’m glad my life isn’t him hence me and my wife
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
We like Dr Sellburg a lot and would recommend her. However, the punctuality of the appointment was not good. We finally saw the Dr 45 minutes late.
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
This man is the best in the west !! Fully explained all my questions , was extremely complete in chk all issues I had . Highly recommend him !! I was extremely impressed with the complete staff who are very attentive to the patients needs . Dianne Sholl
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Have a very nice visit with Lori she is very knowledgeable and considerate.
Barbara O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Sellburg was patient and very informative ! I'm glad I found such a good Dr.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
my experience was with very knowledgeable and caring individuals especially my doctor Raul Patel. he's always so friendly. I've never ever had a bad experience going to the Phoenix heart. thank you all so much for caring so much
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great