Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

4.86/5 Star Rating
2735 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2735 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Had great results the doctor really helped me out.
Inge N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I absolutely love Dr. Sellberg. But one thing that is very aggravating is when needing to leave, not one person at the check out counter even looks or makes any acknowledgement that your standing there. Please change this. Clients are important do is excellent customer service.
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Donald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
You count more I was seen right away everything was fine
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Fast and complete
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Sellberg is attentive and caring. She takes time to address any concerns.
Corina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Sellberg is thorough & curious. She answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Thank you to her & staff.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I’ve had nothing but great care at Phoenix heart’
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I had a very good visit. Every body in the office is very nice and knowledgeable.
Marcelina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Caring and knowledgeable listens to your concerns genuinely cares
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was very personable
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
On time,very pleasant
Lena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Easy check in. Dr Rossum takes his time with me. Never rushed. He listens. I love seeing him
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr.Gomes does her homework and offers choices to my issues. I feel that Dr Gomes is covering all the bases and looking for all ways my issues are effecting my heart. When I leave her office I feel that I have a plan to move forward with.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always professional, enlightening, and enjoyable!!! Dr. Michael Perle
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Nice to have a doctor who listens to all concerns, considers the symptoms, and determines the best course of treatment based on that conversation. It was great not to feel rushed. Thorough.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Tran & his staff were wonderful
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He’s a great doctor
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Not a terribly long wait. She is knowledgeable and caring.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was great. Love Dr Selberg