Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1387 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1387 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Sellberg is a great cardio Dr. She is always listens to my concerns and gives me good advice. Every one in the office is pleasant and I never wait to long for my appointment.
Mary F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Ram is very knowledgeable & the utmost professional. Very attentive & very patient. Addressed any health concerns I had. I am grateful he is my Cardiologist. His medical assistant is very kind. Excellent staff.
Dominic B.
Submitted 05/03/22
The BEST!!!!!!
Jose G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Automated check-in was different, but well received by me. Dr Banna spent more time with me explaining and asking questions than I expected. I was very pleased with his interest in my condition.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Gomes a wonder doctor! She is caring, friendly, and listens to what you're saying. I feel that I am in good hands with her! I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a heart doctor!
Godofredo M.
Submitted 05/03/22
As a new patient, check-in is a breeze, the nurse is nice & pleasing! The doctor is really great, he put me at ease, explained clearly the health issues I am concerned with!
Tyrone H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Dizon is always so informative and caring. He explains things in a way a layman can understand.
Ernestina G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Banna always addresses my Issues and finds the best possible solutions.
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/01/22
Didn’t remember what my last test results were so I have to do them again
Mary F.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Vinny Ram was attentive & very patient. Addressed any health concerns I had. Most professional & knowledgeable & respectful. Apprehension turned to reassurance. Grateful Dr Ram is my Cardiologist.
Lionel E.
Submitted 04/30/22
Took time to listen to the problem plus answered my questions good exam would recommend the doctor
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/30/22
The doctors and staff truly care for their patients.
Neo P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Doctor is great. Trustable
Donna C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everyone is very professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Gomez, she is always ready to answer all your question,
Billy B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always very professional and answers all questions
Augusto V.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent n very professional staff, they treat me like a special person
Stacy O.
Submitted 04/29/22
Long wait time — 90 min past appointment time before I got in. Other than that, staff and doc are great.
Jeoff E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Everyone I dealt with was great and had a great attitude and demeanor! Dr. Banna's "bedside manner" was exactly what I hope for in terms of his straightforward no nonsense approach. Glad I choose your practice!
Melinda H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Sellberg is very attentive. The Staff are also wonderful.