Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1387 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1387 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone treats you very good
Susan I.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Ram is awesome. He is direct and to the point. Honest, articulate and caring. He is kind and compassionate. I feel like I'm talking to my friend about my health issue, who happens to be a Cardiologist. What more could you ask for from a Dr..?
Linda S.
Submitted 05/07/22
060570
Roy C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great and all questions and concerns answered.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 05/07/22
I was put off a little by signing in at a kiosk. Too many machines!! But the staff and the doctor were great!! Overshadowed the sign in process.
Mary R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Efficient, on time, friendly people, and listening and respectful Doctor
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/06/22
Efficient and pleasant office staff and of course, Dr. Selberg is an excellent physician. She listens to her patients, answers questions fully and remembers facts about the activities of their lives. I think I've been seeing her for about ten years and have never doubted her care or advice. The only time we had a difference of opinion about treatment she respected my decision.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great practice, great doctor! I love seeing Dr. Gomes in person after a few telehealth visits during covid. I absolutely trust my heart health to her.
Jim N.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great communication &feedback
Sheri S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Roger C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Alicia K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very informative
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good
Yvonne W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Sellberg was very thorough in reviewing my records and asking pertinent questions. She suggested a test that I had never taken to determine the cause of one of my long-term problems~~a sleep study for severe fatigue. She is also very personable and caring in her chairside manner. I liked her a lot and plan to continue our healthcare relationship in the future.
Julie B.
Submitted 05/05/22
The office staff were friendly and efficient. I was seen by Dr Sellberg in a timely manner. She was kind, thorough, explained things well and answered my questions.
Cleotha T.
Submitted 05/05/22
This doctor is very good and most of all Extremely thorough I’m not use to that
Anita C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone at both facilities were very professional and thorough. I felt at ease speaking my health concerns with Dr Rossum. He answered all my questions to my understanding. I would highly recommend Dr Rossum. From the front desk to the technicians they were all so pleasant.
John C.
Submitted 05/04/22
I LOVE my cardiologist.
Cara G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always kind and gives of her time. Educates me and listens
Theresa H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Trustworthy, efficient and thoughtful care