EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Informative and lifesaving.
Roderick C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Prompt, professional and informative.
Janice T.
Submitted 04/06/22
No wait, friendly staff.
Weandy D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great staff and especially great dr.!
Harold N.
Submitted 04/06/22
On time & answered most of my questions.
Susan O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is on the same goal, the patient. All the staff Is beyond amazing.
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/06/22
We love and trust our Dr. Singh! He’s the best. Very professional and kind! Thank you.
Rasiklal P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent experience with Dr Rajul. He has been my only cardiologist from February 2007 . My recent visit has also been a very satisfactory in every aspect .
Faye S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Parasher, is courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Made me feel like my health issue is personal to him. He explained the reasons for the medication changes and made sure I understood the reasons for it. The office staff is very helpful and courteous. I have no reservation in highly recommending this business.
Joyce H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very easy to use the sign in kiosk. Told I might have to wait as they were working me in. But, I didn't have to wait long at all. Everyone was very friendly! Thank you!
John T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor .. listens and cares.. doesnt rush you out.. the facility is amazing
Mary A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast and on time
Philip P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thoughtful and caring…
Patrick R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent care laborious and repetitious online and on site check in.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thural
Joanna P.
Submitted 04/05/22
It was wonderful, doctor took his time asked question waited for the answers and came back into the room to let us know are next step, asked if we needed anything. My husband also sees this doctor.
Micheal W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everything is top notch except the electronic check in. Every time I’m in you hear some complaining about it. Dr. Singh is the best. Medically and bed side manner is superb!
Penny B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor and PA, answer all questions and concerns. Office staff are very efficient.
Larry H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Just fine
Clarice H.
Submitted 04/04/22
My Doctor is the BEST and so is all the other staff