EXCITING UPDATES TO OUR PATIENT PORTAL & EMR: Click here to read more

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Phoenix Heart -  - Cardiologist

Phoenix Heart

Cardiologists located in Glendale, AZ & Goodyear, AZ

1059 total reviews

Phoenix Heart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1059 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Phoenix Heart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shankar R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Quick check in. Great doctor. Dr. Ram is very patient, he gives you the time. Does not hurry you. Awesome practice.
Ana D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Amazing
John M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Prasher is awesome
Joseph W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Àlways a pleasure to see Dr Gomes
Donald G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Cucher is a wonderful man & doc. His staff is very nice also
Ronald I.
Submitted 04/08/22
On time, covered the issues, answered my questions and scheduled the next steps
Diane B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always thorough, spends time reviewing records and listening to me. Caring and concerned. I have been with Dr. Patel for more than 25 years and would highly recommend him. His staff is friendly and helpful
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Gomes really cares about her patients. I recommended her to a friend of mine, who is now a new patient of hers.
Jon K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very informative! would highly recommend Dr Rosssum!
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very attentive. Dr gave me my options on further treatment
Carla C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a good visit. Felt welcome and left informed.
Laurel S.
Submitted 04/07/22
I witnessed such kindness from the staff today. From the gentleman working at the front seat to the nurse who called up a patient who was in some distress. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Parasher. He listens, includes me in decisions regarding my treatment, answers all of my questions, and gives very compassionate care. I highly recommend it!
Wendy B.
Submitted 04/07/22
She's awesome, knowledgeable and listens. Today was my first visit and I'm hooked. Great doctor and wonderful pleasant staff.
Marie S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Ram has heart.He truly cares about his patients.
Gary V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Sellberg is very attentive and caring, very pleased and blessed to have Dr. Sellberg.
Boyton H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very thural i would recommend them to pheonix Heart
Ronald E.
Submitted 04/06/22
Thorough care, Dr Gomes made sure I understood what she was doing and planing and prescribing and why
Edna M.
Submitted 04/06/22
He was kind—acted interested in helping me. Explained things to me.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/06/22
All handled well.